

INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(A Constituent College of BPUT, Odisha) Matha Sahi, Tulasipur, Cuttack-753008, Ph - 0671-2506711

Office Order No. 325



Date: 30.03.20

SC & ST Committee

A SC & ST Committee is constituted with the following members:

Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Assigned as	Mail ID	Mobile No.
1	Prof.(Dr.) Manas Ranjan Kabat	Principal	Chairman	kabatmanas@gmail.c	8908940830
2	Dr. S.k.Jayasingh	Associate Professor	Convener	sjayasingh@gmail.co m	9861016676
3	Dr. Swati Mishra	Asst. Professor	Member	swatimishra@imit.ac.	9178732999
4	DR. Dhaneswar Mardi	Asst. Professor	Member	dhaneswarmardi@gm ail.com	7903035749
5	Dr. Alok Ranjan Tripathy	Asso. Professor	Member	alokranjantripathy@i mit.ac.in	9438505381
6	Smt. Sruti Pragyan Swain	Asst. Professor	Member	Sruti56@gmail.com	8249480094

The above committee will deal with all the complains received from all the SC/ST students of this college and also plan to take appropriate steps for the welfare of the SC/ST students and staff as per guidelines.

Memo No. 325 Mate. 30.03.29

Copy to all person concerned.

Memo No. 325 (B) Date 30.03.29

Copy to Registrar, BPUT, Odisha, Rourkela/ Joint Secretary, SD&TE Department, Govt. of Odisha for information and necessary action.